Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta and University of Wisconsin-Madison Housing- Urban-Labor-Macro (HULM) Conference

October 14th and 15th, 2011 at the Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Attendee list

David Albouy University of Michigan

Jim Albrecht Georgetown University

Susan Albrecht Georgetown University

Marco Bassetto Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Nathaniel Baum-Snow Brown University

Kristian Berhens Université du Québec à Montréal

Daniele Coen-Pirani University of Pittsburgh

Ed Coulson Pennsylvania State University

Daniele Coen-Pirani University of Pittsburgh

Tom Davidoff University of British Columbia

Morris Davis University of Wisconsin

Gabriel Ehrlich University of Michigan

Jose Fillat Federal Reserve Bank of Boston Jason Faberman Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Jonas Fisher Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

David Frame Baruch, CUNY

Andra Ghent Baruch College, CUNY

Lu Han University of Toronto

Jonathan Halket University College London

Chao He University of Wisconsin

Vernon Henderson Brown University

Yannis Ioannides Tufts University

Erasmus Kersting Villanova University

Maria Luengo-Prado Northeastern University

Daniel P. McMillen University of Illinois

Gideon Magnus University of Chicago

Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta and University of Wisconsin-Madison Housing- Urban-Labor-Macro (HULM) Conference

October 14th and 15th, 2011 at the Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Attendee list

Steve Malpezzi University of Wisconsin

Theodore Papageorgiou Pennsylvania State University

Erwan Quintin University of Wisconsin

Jordan Rappaport Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

Sergio Rebelo Northwestern University

Tim Riddiough University of Wisconsin

Albert Saiz Wharton School of Business

Robert Shimer University of Chicago

Todd Sinai Wharton School of Business

Derek Stacey Queen's University

Kamila Sommer Fannie Mae

Wilbert Van Der Klaauw Federal Reserve Bank of New-York Carles Vergara Alert University of Navarra

Marcelo Veracierto Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Ulf von Lilienfeld-Toal Stockholm School of Economics

Randy Wright University of Wisconsin

Muharrem Yesilirmak University of Iowa

Yu Zhu University of Wisconsin